

## 2023 EMCOG FULL COUNCIL

Name	Organization	Economic interests
Jim Hergott	Arenac County BOC	Public Official
Lisa Salgat	Arenac County	Public Official
Michael Duranzyk	Bay County	Public Official
Vaugh Begick	Bay County	Public Official
Lori Phelps	Clare County	County Administrator
Robert Balzer	Consumers Energy	Private sector/outreach
Christopher Shannon	City of Gladwin	City Manager
Donald J. O'Farrell	losco County	Public official
Ron Huebel	Iosco County	Public official
William R. Mrdeza	City of Mt. Pleasant	City Services & Economic
		Development Director
Tim Nieporte	Isabella County	Director of Community
		Development
Brenda Bachelder	Region 7B Michigan Works	Workforce development
Robert Corrin	Chesaning Township	Township official
Torrie McAfee	Buena Vista Charter Twp.	Township Official
Chuck Bennett	City of Brown City	City Manager
City Manager	City of Marlette	City official
Erik Rodriguez	Saginaw Chippewa Indian	Tribal staff/Public relations
	Tribe	
Frank Cloutier	Saginaw Chippewa Indian	Public relations
	Tribe	
Zygmunt Dworzecki	Tuscola County	Tuscola County EDC
Steve Erickson	Tuscola County	Tuscola County EDC
Debbie Powell	City of Cass City	City Manager
Robert Moffitt	Citizen at large	EMCOG Past Chair – ex officio

• The EMCOG Board is representative of the economic and demographic interests of the region.

January 20, 2023