EAST MICHIGAN COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS

3144 DAVENPORT AVENUE, SUITE 200, SAGINAW, MI. 48602 PHONE: 989-797-0800, FAX: 989-797-0896 <u>WWW.EMCOG.ORG</u>



JANUARY 20, 2023

EAST MICHIGAN COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS (EMCOG)

2023 OFFICERS

MEMBER	POSITION	COUNTY/ REPRESENTING	TERM
William R. Mrdeza	Chairperson	Isabella County/City of Mt. Pleasant	3 years
Donald (Jay) O'Farrell	1 st Vice- Chairperson	Iosco County (Board of Commissioners)	3 years
Robert (Bob) Balzer	2 nd Vice Chairperson	Gladwin County/Consumers Power	3 years
Stephen Erickson	Secretary	Tuscola County / EDC	3 years
Zygmunt (Zyggy) Dworzecki	Treasurer	Tuscola County / Local govt	3 years

Duly elected: January 20, 2023